Luke Bryan has added 6 brand new tracks to the deluxe version of his album, Born Here Live Here Die Here — including “Waves,” “Country Does,” and “Drink A Little Whiskey Down.” 

Luke says, “You know, when we put Born Here Live Here Die Here, the original album out, and then because of COVID and stuff, we already had three number-ones, and I’m like, we put 10 on this album, when I look at some of these songs that I’ve written, I wrote ‘em and they’re on my brain now. And it’s like, I don’t want to sit on ‘em and hold ‘em for a new project that I may try to do a full-length project in two years. I think a lot of trends in music are fans love to be able to go and seek new music, and I’ve got the songs that I love. I got the songs that I’m proud of that tell the story of where I’m at right now, and there’s no need for fans not to hear ‘em right now.”

Born Here Live Here Die Here (Deluxe Edition) is available now.

Luke Bryan Celebrates Release of BORN HERE LIVE HERE DIE HERE (Deluxe Edition) with Television Performances


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /